KALMAR

Anders Bennarsten
Direktör

Direkt: 0480 – 281 74
anders@hmsnordic.se

Isabella Olsson
Ekonomi / Logistik

Direkt: 0480-28203
isabella@agbservice.se

Evelina Håkansson
Order / Kundmottagning / Hyrpool

Direkt: 0480-281 60
evelina@agbservice.se

Nicki Holgersson
Order / Kundmottagning

Direkt: 0480 – 31 44 19
nicki@agbservice.se

Felicia Hayd
Order / Kundmottagning

Direkt: 0480-28171
felicia@agbservice.se

Håkan Martinsson
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480 – 281 69
hakan@hmsnordic.se

Niclas Duveborn
Auktoriserad Servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480-282 04
niclas@hmsnordic.se

Kim Bennarsten
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480 – 281 64
kim@hmsnordic.se

Nicklas Classon
Auktoriserad servicetekniker

Direkt: 0480 – 282 64
nicklas@agbservice.se